COLORADO’S #1 INSPECTION COMPANY

Over 20 Certified Home Inspectors offer full-service home and commercial inspection services, including radon testing, sewer scopes, well & mold inspections, lead testing, asbestos inspections, drone inspections and more!

Who Are We?

Certified Master Inspectors

Our inspectors are professionally trained and nationally certified. Axium has over 14 years of experience performing over 146,94149925 inspections.

200% Satisfaction Guarantee

If you are not completely satisfied, we will refund the home inspection fee and pay for another certified home inspector to inspect the same house.

110% Best Price Guarantee

We will provide the best service and guarantee the best price by 10%.

Largest Locally Owned Home Inspection Company

Having a large team allows flexibility in scheduling to include same day, next day, evening and weekend appointments.

  • Colorado Springs
  • Fort Collins
  • Mountain Communities
  • Northern Colorado
  • Front Range
  • Dallas-Fort Worth

Over 5,000 Reasons Why Our Clients Love Us

Beyond thorough report. More informative than I expected. Pointed out issues I never would have noticed despite years of experience repairing home issues. Loaded with pictures and insight/suggestions. I look forward to recommending Axium to someone.

Darin Delaney

Customer

We really enjoyed our experience with Axium Inspections. The company is very responsive and good at communicating. They were able to deliver quality and professional services in a quick and timely manner. Definitely Recommend!
Paige Locke

Customer

Flexible Scheduling

Axium Inspections is Colorado’s largest and most referred home inspection company with over 5,000 5-Star Reviews. We are locally owned and pride ourselves on being a great resource for all real estate partners, home sellers and home buyers since opening in 2007.  Our certified inspectors have been professionally trained by Board Certified Master Inspectors to provide you with the best home inspection experience in the industry. 

We offer same-day, evening and weekend scheduling and a fast turnaround on our comprehensive inspection reports.  In addition, all pre-purchase and 1-Year Warranty Inspections come with FREE 90-day home warranty protection, a 200% Satisfaction Guarantee, and our 110% Best Price Guarantee – ensuring you’ll always receive the best service at the best price.

Years Established

Inspections

Our Services

Home
Inspections

Commercial
Inspections

Mold
Inspections

Thermal Infrared
Inspections

Asbestos Testing and Inspections

Lead Based Paint Testing

EMF
Testing

Well Water Inspections

Radon
Testing

Radon
Mitigation

Moisture and Water
Intrusion

Sewer
Scope

Wood Destroying
Organisms

more-icons

One Year
Warranty Inspection

more-icons

Rental Inspections

more-icons

Vacant Property Inspections

Sign Printing

more-icons

Sign Installation

more-icons

Residential Cleaning

more-icons

Lockbox

The Best Price, The Best Value
When it comes to something as important as your home, hire the professionals at Axium.

5-Star Service Since 2007

We service the Front Range including Denver Metro, Colorado Springs, Fort Collins and even some mountain communities. Our team members are InterNACHI (National Association of Certified Home Inspectors) or ASHI (American Society of Home Inspectors) certified.
Arun Kumar
Arun Kumar
10. October, 2022.
Had a very great experience. They covered all points. The inspector was very professional and patient. The price was reasonable as well.
Joel Lindeman DC
Joel Lindeman DC
10. October, 2022.
I had a wonderful experience with Axium. The inspection was thorough, presented in an easy to read report with recommendations on what to fix. I highly recommend them!
Charles McConnell
Charles McConnell
8. October, 2022.
Tolon was very thorough and good to work with... very timely!
Solana Hill
Solana Hill
6. October, 2022.
Fast and Professional !
v B
v B
6. October, 2022.
I called late one afternoon for a commercial inspection and they were able to get there THE NEXT DAY! The report was more comprehensive than I expected. Great team to work with.
Crystal Ho (cryst)
Crystal Ho (cryst)
5. October, 2022.
Tim Krapfl was phenomenal with our new build home inspection prior to our warranty expiring. He took his time and was extremely through. He was also extremely patient with all of our questions/concerns. Thank you for making our home feel like a forever home.
Kirsten Suddath
Kirsten Suddath
4. October, 2022.
Brandon from Axium was fantastic. Extremely thorough and helpful in his explanations. Highly recommend. They were also extremely easy and quick to schedule with!
Stacye Pratt
Stacye Pratt
3. October, 2022.
Very Professional, easy to understand reports.

Qualifications and Certifications

Home Inspector Qualifications

Home inspections are not required to be performed by certified or licensed inspectors in the State of Colorado. Anyone can claim to be a home inspector. Axium believes in the importance of quality home inspections. Our team members are InterNACHI (National Association of Certified Home Inspectors) or ASHI (American Society of Home Inspectors) certified. This helps us maintain a professional team of exemplary inspectors.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who needs a home inspection?
  • New Home Buyers:  Be confident in your investment!
  • Home Sellers (Pre-Listing Inspection):  Get an idea of the condition of your home to ensure you can get top-dollar when you sell!
  • Brand-New Construction: Make sure your new investment is safe and up to standards before it’s too late! 
  • New Builds, Before One-Year Warranty Expires: Present your builder with a detailed report before your One-Year warranty runs out and you are forced to pay out of pocket.
What is a home inspection and what is inspected?
  • A non-invasive inspection is conducted which allows the inspector to collect data on a property through visual observation, measurements and a general survey of the property.   Inspectors will identify any visible defects and/or conditions of a property, as well as the function and/or integrity of items, components and systems.  Within 24-hours, a report will be provided that includes a summary of the property’s attributes—both negative and positive – with specific feedback and photos of the property taken during the inspection process. Axium’s Inspectors follow the InterNACHI Standards of Practice, which can be found here.
What are Axium's qualifications and certifications?

All Axium Inspections’ inspectors are all professionally trained and InterNACHI or ASHI certified.   All radon technicians and installers are NRPP (National Radon Proficiency Program) certified.  Axium carries $2 million in liability and $1 million in Errors & Omissions Insurance.  We are bonded for $25,00 and are backed by InterNACHI’s $10,000 honor guarantee for our home inspections.

Are there any guarantees and/or added benefits included with my home inspection?
All Axium inspections include the following:
  • 110% Best Price Guarantee
  • 200% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • InterNACHI’s $10,000 Honor Guarantee
  • FREE 90-Day Home Warranty for all pre-purchase and 1-Year Warranty Inspections.
    What is a Home Inspection NOT?
    • Able to identify concealed or latent defects.
    • Concerned with aesthetics or what could be deemed matters of taste or cosmetic defects.
    • Able to determine the market value of the property.
    • Advisement of the purchase of the inspected property.
    • Capable of relaying the life expectancy of the property or components.
    • A county code inspection.
    • A certification of property or its components.
    • Technically exhaustive.

    Contact Us

    1700 N Lincoln Street, Suite 1700 Denver, CO 80203-4517